Vorstand

Der Vorstand der SVP Niederglatt besteht aus folgenden Mitgliedern.


Steven Tsao
Präsident
steven.tsao@svp-niederglatt.ch

TsaoSteven
Corinne Winkler-Frick
Vize-Präsidentin
corinne.winkler@svp-niederglatt.ch

WinklerCorinne
Peter Ruoss
Aktuar
peter.ruoss@svp-niederglatt.ch


StollChristian
Christian Stoll
Kassier
christian.stoll@svp-niederglatt.ch

IsenringMarcel
Marcel Isenring
Beisitz
marcel.isenring@svp-niederglatt.ch

BreguetRene
René Breguet
Beisitz
rene.breguet@svp-niederglatt.ch

BuererRoland
Roland Bürer
Beisitz
roland.buerer@svp-niederglatt.ch

BuererRoland
Martin Lang
Beisitz
martin.lang@svp-niederglatt.ch